You are currently here:

You are here


You are here

Compensation Committee

The Pfizer Board: Compensation Committee

Under the terms of its Charter, the Compensation Committee is directly responsible for establishing annual and long-term performance goals and objectives for our elected officers.

Board Member Independent Position
W. Don Cornwell Yes Member
James M. Kilts Yes Member
Shantanu Narayen Yes Member
James C. Smith Yes Chair

If you do not have Adobe® Reader, download it here. It is available without charge from Adobe®. This link is provided as a convenience. Pfizer is not responsible for the content of this linked page.