You are currently here:

You are here


You are here

Science and Technology Committee

The Pfizer Board: Science and Technology Committee

The Science and Technology Committee was established in 2003. Under the terms of its Charter, the Committee is responsible for periodically examining management's direction and investment in the Company's pharmaceutical Research & Development as well as in its technology initiatives.

The Committee may meet privately with independent consultants and be free to speak directly and independently with any members of management in discharging its responsibilities.

Board Member Independent Position
Dennis A. Ausiello Yes Member
W. Don Cornwell Yes Member
Joseph J. Echevarria Yes Member
Frances D. Fergusson Yes Member
Helen H. Hobbs Yes Chair
James M. Kilts Yes Member
Shantanu Narayen Yes Member
Suzanne Nora Johnson Yes Member
Stephen W. Sanger Yes Member
James C. Smith Yes Member

If you do not have Adobe® Reader, download it here. It is available without charge from Adobe®. This link is provided as a convenience. Pfizer is not responsible for the content of this linked page.