Main menu

Contact Pfizer Media Relations

Contact Pfizer Media Relations

This information is intended for media professionals.

This information is intended for media professionals only. To ensure that customers, investors, and others receive the appropriate attention, Pfizer media contacts may ONLY respond to calls and emails from professional journalists.

If you are not a journalist, please visit the Contact Page and consult the appropriate Pfizer contact.

Phone: (212) 573-1226

You can also visit our Pfizer Worldwide Web Sites.




Contact
 
Responsibility
 
Key Focus Areas / Issues
(Not all-inclusive)
Andrew Topen
W: 212-733-1338
C: 646-628-2585
Andrew.Topen@pfizer.com
VP Media Relations Executive Communications
Joan Campion
W: 212-733-2798
C: 201-761-9384
Joan.Campion@pfizer.com
Corporate / Financial Media Relations Finance; Earnings / SEC Filings; Corporate Governance; Business Development
MacKay Jimeson
W: 212-733-2324
C: 347-439-5647
MacKay.Jimeson@pfizer.com
Global Established Products Biosimilars, Lipitor, Celebrex, Viagra (ex-US/Canada), Lyrica (Europe), Pristiq, Aricept, Spiriva, Caduet, Detrol, Inspra, Vfend, Zyvox, Tygacil, Revatio, Xalabrands, Geodon, EpiPen, Premarin, Norvasc, Cardura, Neurontin, Zoloft, Camptosar, Aromasin, Medrol, Dalacin/Cleocin, Sulperazon, Sermion, Ativan, Protonix, Effexor, Xanax, Terramycin, Cytosar, Depo Provera Contraceptive, Ibupirac, Dostinex, Tygacil
Victoria Davis
W: 484-865-5194
C: 347-558-3455
Victoria.Davis@pfizer.com
Global Innovative Pharma Xeljanz, Enbrel, Eliquis, Chantix, Rapamune, Vyndaquel, Rebif, Eleyso, Genotropin, Somavert, Viagra, Duavee, Toviaz, Conbriza, Viviant, Lyrica, Embeda, Oxecta, Flector Patch

Sally Beatty
W: 212-733-6566
C: 347-330-7867
Sally.Beatty@pfizer.com

 

Vaccines, Oncology and Consumer Prevnar, Prevnar 13, Bosulif, Inlyta, Sutent, Torisel, Xalkori, Advil, Centrum, Robitussin, Chapstick, Caltrate, ThermaCare
Jennifer Kokell
W: 212-733-2596
C: 917-741-4254
Jennifer.Kokell@pfizer.com
Corporate Responsibility Media Relations  
Andrew Widger
W: 44-1737-330909
C: 44-797-0149098
Andrew.Widger@pfizer.com
EUPress@pfizer.com
Africa, Middle East Media Relations  
Lisa O'Neill
W: 44-1737-331536
C: +44-7929-339560
lisa.o'neill@pfizer.com EUPress@pfizer.com
Europe Media Relations  
Dawn Carty
W: 353-1-4694702
C: 353-87-9718312
dawn.carty@pfizer.com
EUPress@pfizer.com
Europe Media Relations  
Steven Danehy
W: 617-665-5718
C: 978-273-3946
Steven.Danehy@pfizer.com
  Legal and Counterfeiting
Trupti Deepak Wagh
C: +65 918-732-47
Trupti.Wagh@Pfizer.com
Director Media Relations Asia Pacific Asia Pacific Media Relations
Sharon Castillo
C: 202-624-7524
Sharon.Castillo@pfizer.com
Latin America Media Relations, Regulatory & Policy Latin America, US Government Relations
Dean Mastrojohn
W: 212-733-6944
Dean.Mastrojohn@Pfizer.com
R&D, Medical Media Relations R&D Clinical Trials

 

Stock Quote Disclaimer

20 minute delayed data provided by Comstock. Charts are provided by BigCharts and MarketWatch, Inc. Pfizer makes no claims concerning the accuracy of the information provided on these pages, and will not be held liable for any use of this information. Note: Historical and current stock price performance data is not necessarily indicative of future performance.

 

 

Current Stock Price

. .
.
%Change . 52 Wk. High .
Day High . 52 Wk. Low .
Day Low . Mkt. Cap(Bil) .
Open .    
Prev Close . Symbol .
Vol. . Exchange .

Pfizer Annual Report

Pfizer Annual Report

Discover how innovation underscores Pfizer’s commitments and achievements.