Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

You are here

Pfizer Invites Investors, Analysts And Media To Join Conference Calls Discussing Possible Combination With AstraZeneca

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 7:00am
EDT

 

Pfizer Inc. will hold analyst and investor calls to discuss its continuing interest in a possible merger transaction with AstraZeneca Plc. at 8:30 AM EDT (1:30 PM GMT) today, April 28, 2014.

Pfizer will also hold a media call at 10:00 AM EDT (3:00 PM GMT) today, April 28, 2014.

The information to access the calls can be found below.

INVESTOR / ANALYST CALL
April 28, 2014
8:30 AM EDT / 1:30 PM GMT

Participant Dial in:
International direct: (706) 634-2365
US Toll free: (866) 246-2545
Password: Pfizer Meeting 2

Webcast link: http://www.visualwebcaster.com/event.asp?id=99132

Replay:
International direct: (404) 537-3406
US Toll free: (855) 859-2056
Conference ID: 36646191

MEDIA CALL
April 28, 2014
10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM GMT

Participant Dial in:
International direct: (706) 634-2365
US Toll free: (866) 246-2545
UK Toll free: (800) 028-8438
Password: Pfizer Meeting 3

Webcast linkhttp://www.visualwebcaster.com/event.asp?id=99134                            

For more information, please visit http://www.Pfizerupdate.com.

Contact: 

Pfizer Inc.

Media Relations:

Joan Campion, 212-733-2798

Andrew Topen, 212-733-1338

or

Investor Relations:

Ryan Crowe, 212-733-8160