Annual Review 2014
Annual Review 2014

Executive Leadership Team

Ian C. Read
Chairman and CEO
Albert Bourla, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Group President, Global Vaccines, Oncology and Consumer
Healthcare Business
Frank A. D'Amelio
Executive Vice President,
Business Operations and Chief Financial Officer
Mikael Dolsten, M.D., Ph.D.
President, Worldwide Research
and Development
Geno Germano
Group President,
Global Innovative Pharma Business
Chuck Hill
Executive Vice President,
Worldwide Human Resources
Rady Johnson
Executive Vice President,
Chief Compliance and Risk Officer
Doug Lankler
Executive Vice President,
General Counsel
Freda C. Lewis-Hall, M.D.
Executive Vice President and
Chief Medical Officer
Anthony J. Maddaluna
Executive Vice President and President, Pfizer Global Supply
Laurie Olson
Executive Vice President, Strategy, Portfolio and Commercial Operations
Sally Susman
Executive Vice President,
Corporate Affairs
John Young
Group President, Global Established Pharma Business