Click here to go to back to the top of the page.
Dennis A. Ausiello, M.D.
Director, Center for Assessment Technology and Continuous Health (CATCH). Physician-in-Chief Emeritus, Massachusetts General Hospital and Jackson Distinguished Professor, Harvard Medical School
W. Don Cornwell
Founder and
Retired Chairman and CEO,
Granite Broadcasting Corporation
Joseph J. Echevarria
Retired CEO,
Deloitte LLP
Frances D. Fergusson, Ph.D.
President Emeritus,
Vassar College
Helen H. Hobbs, M.D.
Howard Hughes Medical Institute and Professor, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
James M. Kilts
Founding Partner,
Centerview Capital
Shantanu Narayen
President and CEO,
Adobe Systems Incorporated
Suzanne Nora Johnson
Retired Vice Chairman,
Goldman Sachs Group, Inc.
Ian C. Read
Chairman and CEO,
Pfizer Inc.
Stephen W. Sanger
Retired Chairman and CEO,
General Mills, Inc.
James C. Smith
President and CEO,
Thomson Reuters Corporation

(1) Audit Committee
(2) Compensation Committee
(3) Corporate Governance Committee
(4) Regulatory and Compliance Committee
(5) Science and Technology Committee
(6) Lead Independent Director

Back to Top