You are here

Pfizer Invites Investors, Analysts And Media To Join Conference Calls Discussing Pfizer's Proposed Acquisition of Hospira

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 6:58am
EST

Pfizer will hold an analyst and investor call to discuss its proposed acquisition of Hospira at 9:00 AM EST (2:00 PM GMT) today, February 5, 2015.

Pfizer will also hold a media call at 10:15 AM EST (3:15 PM GMT) today, February 5, 2015.

The information to access the calls can be found below.
 

 

INVESTOR / ANALYST CALL
February 5, 2015
9.00 AM EST / 2.00 PM GMT

 

Participant Dial in:

Participant Toll-Free Dial-In Number: (877) 409-7641
Participant International Dial-In Number: (631) 485-4301
Password: Analyst Call

Webcast link:
http://www.visualwebcaster.com/event.asp?id=101579
 

 

MEDIA CALL
February 5, 2015
10:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT

 

Participant Dial in:

Participant Toll-Free Dial-In Number: (877) 884-4775
Participant International Dial-In Number: (631) 485-4564
Password: Media Call

Webcast link:
http://www.visualwebcaster.com/event.asp?id=101584

Contact: 

Pfizer Inc.

Media Relations:

Joan Campion, 212-733-2798
Andrew Topen, 212-733-1338

or
 

Investor Relations:

Chuck Triano, 212-733-3901

 

 

Hospira, Inc.

Media Relations:

Stacey Eisen, 224-212-2357

Or
 

Investor Relations:

Karen King, 224-212-2711